VIVA Germany

20140709-074942-28182944.jpgJohn and Edward have sent all their videos to VIVA Germany, so to get them played on German Television, please tweet the following links (including the hashtag #tweetclips):

Jedward – Free Spirit http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61779-jedward-free-spirit #tweetclips

Jedward – Everyday Superstar http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/60668-jedward-everyday-superstar #tweetclips

Jedward – Lipstick http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/29587-jedward-lipstick #tweetclips

Jedward – Waterline http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/49673-jedward-waterline #tweetclips

Jedward – WOW OH WOW http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/36614-jedward-wow-oh-wow #tweetclips

Jedward – Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby) http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/32104-jedward-under-pressure-ice-ice-baby #tweetclips

Jedward – Bad Behaviour http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/30181-jedward-bad-behaviour #tweetclips

Jedward – Luminous http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/53829-jedward-luminous #tweetclips

Jedward – POV http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61858-jedward-pov #tweetclips

Jedward -Happens In The Dark http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61855-jedward-happens-in-the-dark #tweetclips

Jedward – A Girl Like You – http://t.co/9AHg310thDhttp://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61854-jedward-a-girl-like-you #tweetclips

Jedward – How Did You Know http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61856-jedward-how-did-you-know #tweetclips

Jedward – Miss America http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61857-jedward-miss-america #tweetclips

Jedward – What’s Your Number – http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61859-jedward-what-s-your-number #tweetclips

Jedward – Young Love http://www.viva.tv/musikvideo/61860-jedward-young-love #tweetclips

About jedworldnews

International Jedward Fans Promoting Since November 2011.
This entry was posted in German, Jedward, music, Promote, tv, website and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VIVA Germany

  1. cantforgetjohnandedward says:

    Reblogged this on CAN'T FORGET JOHN AND EDWARD.

  2. Pingback: More Results Thanks to Jedward Fans! | Jed World News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s